Indiana School Counselor Association

Meet the Board

The Indiana School Counselors Association Governing Board is an elected body of representatives from all levels of school counselors from across Indiana. The board has an executive director that handles day-to-day operations, taking direction from the board.

ISCA Board of Directors




Board Member
Stephanie Kozuch
Clinton Prairie Elementary School
(765) 654-4473

skozuch@cpsc.k12.in.us
Board Member
Lauren Sanders
Pleasant View Elementary School
lsanders@zcs.k12.in.us
Board Member
Jennifer Money-Brady

Indiana Wesleyan
jennifer.money-brady@indwes.edu

Executive Director
Board Member
Allen Hill Jr. 
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Cell: (317) 941-6125 iscaexec.director@gmail.com



Board Member
Julie Hill
Western Boone High School
1205 North State Road 75
Thorntown, IN 46071
(765) 482-6143 x 3160
julie.baumgart@webo.k12.in.us

Board Member
Bridget Helms
Kankakee Valley Middle School
Wheatfield, IN 46392
(219) 987-8810 x3135
bhelms@kv.k12.in.us
Board Member
Nicole Detrick
Board Member
International School of Indiana
ndetrick@isind.org 
Board Member
Samantha Vidal
Zionsville Middle School
Zionsvile, IN 46077
(317) 873-2426
svidal@zcs.k21.in.us
   
Board Member
David Campbell
Madison Junior High School
Madison, IN 47250
(812) 274-8224
dcampbell@madison.k12.in.us 

Board Member
Lisa Crick
West Noble Elementary
Ligonier, IN 46767
crickl@westnoble.k12.in.us


 

ISCA Committee Chairs and Members




Treasurer
Myra Mariani



Secretary
Rayven Ashworth
Brebeuf Jesuit Prep.School
Indianapolis, IN 46268
rdearth@brebeuf.org

Advocacy Chair
Rachelle Baker

Leadership Chair

Jan Demarais-Morse
Goshen New Tech Middle School
Goshen, IN 46526
(574) 533-0391 x2815
jandm@goshenschools.org




Advocacy Member
Judy Justice
Indiana Wesleyan Univ.
Marion, IN 46953
judith.justice@indwes.edu

Awards Chair
Laura Samide
Maple Elementary School
Avon, IN 46123
llsamide@butler.edu


Professional Dev Chair
Dana Nelson
Conference Chair
Kate Jones
East Washington Elementary
Pekin, IN 47165
(812) 967-2928
kjones@ewsc.k12.in.us



 

Committee Member
Advocacy

Amy Meyers
Noblesville High School
Noblesville, IN 46060
amy_meyers@nobl.k12.in.us

Membership Chair

Addison Ulmer
Clinton Central Elementary
Michigantown, IN 46057
(765) 249-2244 ext. 304
aeulmer2@gmail.com
Communications Chair

Jess Horlacher
Twin Lakes High School
Monticello, IN 46356
jmhorlac@gmail.com

Committee Member
Professional Development

Kelly Dunn
Fleck Education
kelly@fleckeducation.com



 
Committee Member
Lori Kaiser
Eastside Jr/Sr High School
Butler, IN 46721
(260) 868-2186
lkaiser@dkeschools.com
Committee Member
Paula Bulla
Frontier Elementary
Brookston, IN 47923
paulabulla@gmail.com
Committee Member
Stephanie Payne
Carmel High School
Carmel, IN 46032
spayne@ccs.k12.in.us














DOE Liaison

Courtney Hott

School Counseling Specialist

(317) 232-0552

chott@doe.in.gov


Educational Advocate
Catalyst Public Affairs Group
Matt Bell
matt.bell@catalystpag.com
Tony Mitson   anthony.mitson@catalystpag.com
Natalie Gibbons 
 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the Website, please contact the webmaster


By navigating to our page and utilizing the functions of the Indiana School Counselor Association website or any of it’s benefits, you agree to these Terms and Conditions.



The Indiana School Counselor Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.
Indiana.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software